Committee Membership

The School Governing Body is broken down into a number of committees and these are as follows;

Full Governing Body

For more details about the members of our full governing body please see our Meet the Governors page.


Resources Committee

Mr Derrick Copes (Chair)

Miss Jane Gardner

Mrs Julie Halket

Mrs Rachel Aves (Vice Chair)                                         

Rev Tom Moore


Teaching and Learning Committee

Mrs Caroline Capper (Chair)

Mr Derrick Copes

Mrs Rhiannon Ellis-Davis

Mrs Katrina Gibson (Vice Chair)

Mrs Charmaine Lynch

Rev Tom Moore

Mrs Lucy Morgan


Clerk for all meetings:  New Clerk to be announced soon